Local chapters

_MG_1507_1036x320.jpg

Think global, act local

Local chapters are networks of people who play active roles in the overall movement in a specific geographical region and are involved with the regional and local implementation of ECG. They contact, inform, support, guide and motivate people in business and politics, in cultural and educational institutions, and contribute significantly to spreading the vision of ECG.

Today, the ECG movement is composed of hundreds of individuals from all various sections of society, who provide their knowledge and expertise on a voluntary basis. This diversity, with the variety of experiences it brings, is the key strength of the local chapters. There are more than 100 local chapters worldwide.

Below you can see if there already is a local chapter in your area. Follow this link to learn about starting a new local chapter.

Europe

Country  Email Name Additional information
Austria gruendungsverein@ecogood.org Wolfgang Füreder Local chapters in Austria
Belgium info@ecocommongood.be Karla Schimmel, Thomas Calis  
Croatia nenad.maljkovic@gmail.com Nenad Maljkovic  
Germany deutschland@ecogood.org Ute Haedke
Jutta Hieronymus
Thomas Deterding
Karl Schneider
Ralf Wagner
John Wegener
Local chapters in Germany
Italy info@economia-del-bene-comune.it Bernhard Oberrauch Local chapters in Italy
Luxemburg luxemburg@ecogood.org Gregor Waltersdorfer
Jean Luc Karleskind
 
The Netherlands nederland@ecogood.org Elisabeth Rijpkema Groups in several cities
Portugal portugal@list.ecogood.org Roseli Gonçalves  
Spain nodo-organizacion@economia-del-bien-comun.es Mariona Vidal Local chapters in Spain
Slovenia dmitriy.kopina@gmail.com Dmitriy Kopina
Nara Petrovic
Romeo Varga
 
Sweden sweden@ecogood.org Emma Dalväg  
Switzerland schweiz@ecogood.org Luzia Osterwalder Local chapters in Switzerland
United Kingdom info@ecguk.org Bridget Knapper  

Africa

Country                                           Email                                                               Name                                                                    
Ghana samioduro@gmail.com Samuel Oduro Mensah

Latin America

Country Email Name
Argentina, Buenos Aires buenosaires@economia-del-bien-comun.es Susana Parravicini
Argentina, Ciudad de Buenos Aires renee.carrelo@gmail.com Mayra Coluccio, Renée Carrelo
Argentina, Ciudad de Cordoba ebccordobaciudadargentina@disroot.org Carlos Adolfo Viale, Santiago Fernando Paravano
Argentina, La Plata pablogrod@gmail.com Pablo Gustavo Rodriguez
Argentina, San Francisco, Cordoba lmaldonadosaluzzi@gmail.com Leonardo Maldonado Saluzzi
Brazil brasil@list.ecogood.org Roseli Goncalvez
Colombia, Bogotá info@olfatodigital.com Andrés Plasmar García
Chile comunicaciones@economiadelbiencomun.cl Robin Ramakers
Mexico City mexico@economia-del-bien-comun.org Arturo Ortega
Peru peru@economia-del-bien-comun.org Edith Claros

Contacts for further Latin American Countries

Country                                            Email Name                                                                     
Bolivia bolivia@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Brasil brasil@list.ecogood.org Roseli Gonçalves
Costa Rica costarica@economia-del-bien-comun.org Mercedes Gasco Gómez
Dominican Republic rdominicana@economia-del-bien-comun.org Mercedes Gasco Gómez
Ecuador edithcu@gmail.com Edith Claros
El Salvador elsalvador@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Guatemala guatemala@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Honduras honduras@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Nicaragua nicaragua@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Panamá pilar.tab@gmail.com Pilar Tablado Marrón
Paraguay paraguay@economia-del-bien-comun.org Mercedes Gasco Gómez
Peru peru@economia-del-bien-comun.org Edith Claros